The Great Taste Judges 2018 – The Final Panel


Charles Campion, Izy Hossack, Miranda Gore-Browne, Charlie Turnbull, Adrian Boswell, Zoe Adjonyoh, Felicity Cloake, Elly Curshen, Tom Herbert, Will Torrent, Kenny Tutt, Dhruv Baker, Martha Collison, Lucas Hollweg, Nigel Barden

Training contact form

Contact the Guild of Fine Food about training opportunities
Return to the top