Those of you who already hang out with us will know that the Guild of Fine Food’s activities are many and varied, and the whole team gets involved in pretty much everything we do. For that reason it’s tricky to define job roles and titles, but below we give it our best shot.

Plus it’s a chance to read a little more about each and every one of us and, let’s face it, we all like a cheeky look at what folk look like…

Directors

John Farrand

John Farrand

Managing director

john.farrand@gff.co.uk

Torte Farrand

Tortie Farrand

Marketing director

tortie.farrand@gff.co.uk

Bob Farrand

Bob Farrand

Chairman

bob.farrand@gff.co.uk

Linda Farrand

Linda Farrand

Director

linda.farrand@gff.co.uk

Editorial & design

Mick Whitworth

Mick Whitworth

Editorial director

mick.whitworth@gff.co.uk

Michael Lane

Michael Lane

Editor

michael.lane@gff.co.uk

Lauren Phillips

Assistant editor

lauren.phillips@gff.co.uk

Mark Windsor

Mark Windsor

Art director

mark.windsor@gff.co.uk

Operations & events

Christabel Cairns

Christabel Cairns

Commercial director

christabel.cairns@gff.co.uk

Karen Price

Karen Price

Operations manager

karen.price@gff.co.uk

Jilly Sitch

Jilly Sitch

Training co-ordinator

jilly.sitch@gff.co.uk

Nick Crosley

Nick Crosley

Events chef & circulation manager

nick.crosley@gff.co.uk

Claire Powell

Claire Powell

Operations assistant

claire.powell@gff.co.uk

Janet Baxter

Janet Baxter

Operations assistant

janet.baxter@gff.co.uk

Sales

Sally

Sally Coley

Sales director

sally.coley@gff.co.uk

Roof

Ruth Debnam

Sales manager

ruth.debnam@gff.co.uk

Becky Stacey

Becky Stacey

Sales executive

becky.stacey@gff.co.uk

Maria Burnett

Sales executive

maria.burnett@gff.co.uk

Accounts

Stephen Guppy

Financial controller

stephen.guppy@gff.co.uk

Denise Ballance

Denise Ballance

Accounts manager

denise.ballance@gff.co.uk

Julie Coates

Julie Coates

Accounts assistant

julie.coates@gff.co.uk