As per government advice, the Guild of Fine Food team are currently working from home.

Please contact the team via the following email addresses:

All inboxes are monitored Monday to Friday 9.30am to 5.30pm, with the exception of support@gff.co.uk, which is being monitored more frequently.

If you would like to receive notifications and advice about the specific challenges facing our sector during Covid-19, please see our support page.


Those of you who already hang out with us will know that the Guild of Fine Food’s activities are many and varied, and the whole team gets involved in pretty much everything we do. For that reason it’s tricky to define job roles and titles, but below we give it our best shot.

Plus it’s a chance to read a little more about each and every one of us and, let’s face it, we all like a cheeky look at what folk look like…

Find out more about working for the Guild and any current vacancies

Directors

John Farrand

John Farrand

Managing director

john.farrand@gff.co.uk

Tortie Farrand

Marketing director

tortie.farrand@gff.co.uk

Bob Farrand

Bob Farrand

Chairman

bob.farrand@gff.co.uk

Linda Farrand

Linda Farrand

Director

linda.farrand@gff.co.uk

Editorial & design

Michael Lane

Michael Lane

Editor

michael.lane@gff.co.uk

Mark Windsor

Mark Windsor

Art director

mark.windsor@gff.co.uk

Mick Whitworth

Mick Whitworth

Contributing editor

mick.whitworth@gff.co.uk

Operations & events

Christabel Cairns

Operations director

christabel.cairns@gff.co.uk

Claire Powell Guild of Fine Food

Claire Powell

Acting Operations manager

claire.powell@gff.co.uk

Karen Price

Karen Price

Operations manager [Maternity leave]

karen.price@gff.co.uk

Jilly Sitch

Jilly Sitch

Training & events manager

jilly.sitch@gff.co.uk

Stephanie Rogers

Stephanie Hare-Winton

Events manager

stephanie.hare-winton@gff.co.uk

Janet Baxter

Janet Baxter

Operations assistant

janet.baxter@gff.co.uk

Meredith White Guild of Fine Food

Meredith White

Operations assistant

meredith.white@gff.co.uk

Emily Harris

Operations assistant

emily.harris@gff.co.uk

Sophie Brentnall

Events assistant

sophie.brentnall@gff.co.uk

Sales

Sally

Sally Coley

Sales director

sally.coley@gff.co.uk

Ruth Debnam Guild of Fine Food

Ruth Debnam

Sales manager

ruth.debnam@gff.co.uk

Becky Stacey

Becky Haskett

Sales executive

becky.haskett@gff.co.uk

sam coleman

Sam Coleman

Sales executive

sam.coleman@gff.co.uk

Edward Spicer

Edward Spicer

Business development

edward.spicer@gff.co.uk

Accounts

Stephen Guppy

Financial controller

stephen.guppy@gff.co.uk

Denise Ballance

Denise Ballance

Accounts manager

denise.ballance@gff.co.uk

Julie Coates

Julie Coates

Accounts assistant

julie.coates@gff.co.uk